Abortion industry lobbyists and
their allies in Congress are about to ram through
mandated government funding of abortion in health
care reform legislation THIS WEEK in the U.S. House
of Representatives.

Simply stated, if this abortion mandate is not
stopped, it could result in the largest expansion
of abortion since Roe v. Wade.

To respond swiftly to this crisis, 40 Days for Life
is helping to unify and mobilize the pro-life
movement TONIGHT on a huge nationwide webcast --
and your attendance is crucial:


40 Days for Life and the 70+ pro-life and pro-family
organizations that make up the Stop the Abortion
Mandate Coalition invite you to attend this urgent
educational event.

Here are the details:

* WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Webcast

* DATE: TONIGHT, Monday, November 2

* TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain,
6 PM Pacific

Register now at:


During the live webcast, you'll hear the latest
breaking news from many nationally respected leaders.
Invited presenters include:

* REP. CHRIS SMITH, U.S. House of Representatives
* CHARMAINE YOEST, Americans United for Life
* KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students for Life of America
* KELLYANNE CONWAY, The Polling Company
* WENDY WRIGHT, Concerned Women for America
* DOUGLAS JOHNSON, National Right to Life Committee
* KRISTEN DAY, Democrats for Life
* DR. DAVID STEVENS, Christian Medical & Dental Associations
* And DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life Director

During the event, you will:

* Hear the LATEST UPDATES and news straight from our nation's capital

* Learn exactly how abortion IS mandated in the proposed health care reform bills

* Discover what YOU can do about it!

Register for the important webcast now:

0 Responses
Related Posts with Thumbnails